Thursday, January 20, 2011

So who are the past waveski champions of the world?

The most definitive list can be found here

and of course you can review all the action and results of the 2009 world titles at Coffs Harbour Australia here

Caroline Angibaud is the greatest competitor of all time with 8 titles to her name. Rees Duncan is still the man to beat and rumour has it his shoulder is fixed and he's training for Portugal.

No comments:

Post a Comment